December 8, 2022

UEFA 2020/2021 Awards is taking place today, August 26, in Istanbul along with the Champions League Draw together.

The nominees for the awards are:

Men’s Player of the Year 

  • Kevin de Bruyne
  • Jorginho
  • N’Golo Kante

Men’s Coach of the Year 

  • Pep Guardiola
  • Roberto Mancini
  • Thomas Tuchel

Goalkeeper of the Season

  • Thibaut Courtois
  • Ederson
  • Edouard Mendy – WINNER

Defender of the Season

  • Cesar Azpilicueta
  • Ruben Dias –WINNER
  • Antonio Rudiger

Midfielder of the Season

  • Kevin De Bruyne
  • Jorginho
  • N’Golo Kante

Forward of the Season

  • Erling Haaland
  • Kylian Mbappe
  • Robert Lewandowski

Europa League player of the season

  • Edinson Cavani
  • Bruno Fernandes
  • Gerard Moreno

Leave a Reply

!function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0],p=/^http:/.test(d.location)?'http':'https';if(!d.getElementById(id)){js=d.createElement(s);;js.src=p+'://';fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}}(document, 'script', 'twitter-wjs');
%d bloggers like this: